Byousoku 5 Centimeter Soundtracks

5 Centimeters Per Second Soundtracks
秒速5センチメートル Soundtracks
Byousoku 5 Centimeter Soundtracks
Released: Jul 19, 2007
Catalog No. CWF-0102-3

≪Track List≫
01 Oukashou
02 Omoide wa Tooku no Hibi
03 Shousou
04 Yuki no Eki
05 Kiss
06 Kanae no Kimochi
07 Yume
08 Sora to Umi no Shi
09 Todoke Kanai Kimochi
11 One more time, One more chance Piano ver.[sociallocker]
File Size: 67 MB (w/ BK)[/sociallocker]

    • C (5 CD)

      [C] – The Money of Soul and Possibility Control (also known as [C] – Control or C for Control internationally, […]

    • Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova- Vol. 3 Bonus CD

      Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova- Original Soundtrack 2 『蒼き鋼のアルペジオ -アルス・ノヴァ-』オリジナル・サウンドトラック 弐 Released: Mar 07, 2014 Catalog No. VTCY-43 ≪Track […]

    • White/Black Seek time ZERO

      Ore, Twintail Ni Narimasu. Character Song White/Black Seek time ZERO / Twoearle (CV: Maaya Uchida), Glasses of Love / Anko […]

    • La Corda d’Oro : Primo Passo – Lili One Point Special Selection

      Alternative Title: Kiniro no Corda ~primo passo~ Classic Collection Riri no One Point Classic Special Hen Original Title: 金色のコルダ~primo passo~クラシック・コレクション リリのワンポイント・クラシック・スペシャル編 Release […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *