A-Channel: The Animation / Aチャンネル

A Channel (Aチャンネル), is a Japanese four-panel comic strip by bb Kuroda. It was first serialized in the seinen manga magazine Manga Time Kirara Carat on December, 2008, published by Houbunsha. A prequel manga series, also by Kuroda, launched in Manga Time Kirara Carino from January 2012. An anime adaptation by Studio Gokumi aired in Japan between April 8, 2011 and June 24, 2011. An original video animation, A Channel +smile, was released on March 21, 2012.
A-Channel portrays the easy life of four ordinary high school girls. The main focus if this anime is undoubtedly the characters and their interactions with each other. The biggest concerns or conflicts that the characters have are simple things like their weight, jealousy over different body proportions, or being over-protective of each other. The characters do ordinary things together like going to festivals, walking home in the rain, eating at fast food restaurants, singing karaoke, or playing in the snow together. There is no storyline at all, major, minor, or subplot; all A-Channel portrays are the sweetest moments amongst the smallest actions found in daily life. It’s like someone cut out the most boring 23 hours and 40 minutes of the characters’ days and turned the most lively 20 minutes of each day into a show.
Last Modified: Feb 05, 2016

Opening Theme: “Morning Arch” by Marina Kawano
A-Channel TV Animation Original Soundtrack
Bonus CD:
1- ED Theme, Insert Song Eps #1 & #2
2- Insert Song Eps #3 & #4
3- Insert Song Eps #5 & #6
4- Insert Song Eps #7 & #8
5- Insert Song Eps #9 & #10
6- Insert Song Eps #11 & #12
OVA- Op, ED, & Insert Song

125 total views, 9 views today

  • Aoi Eir – Memoria

    MEMORIA is the debut single released by Aoi Eir. It was released in 3 editions, a Limited Edition (CD+DVD), a […]

    115 total views, 9 views today

  • Takuma Terashima – sunlight avenue

    TV Anime “SERVAMP” Ending Theme sunlight avenue / 寺島拓篤 Catalog Number LACM-14508 Release Date Aug 17, 2016 CD Tracklist 01 […]

    107 total views, 8 views today

  • Inazuma Eleven Character Song Original Album

    イナズマイレブン キャラクターソング オリジナルアルバム Catalog Number PKCF-1047 Release Date Apr 06, 2011 Tracklist: 01 Raimon Chuugakkou Kouka 02 Mamotte Miseru! 03 […]

    103 total views, 9 views today

  • Aa! Megami-sama! (36 CD)

    Oh My Goddess! (ああっ女神さまっ), or Ah! My Goddess! in some releases, is a Japanese seinen manga series written and illustrated […]

    134 total views, 10 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *