Acchi Kocchi / あっちこっち

Acchi Kocchi is a Japanese yonkoma manga series by Ishiki which began serialisation in Houbunsha’s Manga Time Kirara magazine from 2006. An anime adaptation by AIC aired on TBS between April and June 2012. Everyone has a circle of friends they hang out with. But even within a small group there are smaller groups of friends, best friends and, here’s where it gets complicated, boyfriends and girlfriends.

Sometimes relationships just develop in a way where you’re not exactly sure what you are to the other person. Which is the problem Tsumiki has when it comes to Io. Io’s as tall and easygoing as Tsumiki is short in both temper and stature, but he also seems to be totally clueless about how she’s starting to feel. Yet, at times, he’s almost too affectionate. It’s just confusing and irritating. And their prankster friends Mayoi and Sakaki aren’t much help. Especially Mayoi, as it gives her one more thing to tease Tsumiki over. Hime, the fifth member of their usual gang of five isn’t much better, because she’s not really well connected to reality anyway. Which leaves Tsumiki stuck in a quandary. Are she and Io just best friends? And is it worth risking that for what Tsumiki wants?

[Apr 18, 2012] Acchi⇔Kocchi – Acchi de Kocchi de
[Apr 18, 2012] Rumi Okubo – Te wo Gyu Shite ne
[May 16, 2012] Acchi Kocchi Character Song Mini Album
[Jun 20, 2012] Acchi Kocchi Original Soundtrack
[Sep 17, 2014] Acchi Kocchi Music Best… and more!

136 total views, 1 views today

  • “Aikatsu!” 2nd Season Mini Album 2 Cute Look

    “Aikatsu!” 2nd Season Mini Album 2 Cute Look TVアニメ/データカードダス『アイカツ!』2ndシーズン挿入歌ミニアルバム2 Cute Look TV Anime/Data Carddass “Aikatsu!” 2nd Season Insert Song Mini […]

    91 total views, 1 views today

  • Aa Megami-sama Kami no Karaoke CD

    「ああっ女神さまっ」神のカラオケCD Catalog Number: PCCG-00252 Released: Mar 18, 1994 Basically the first 3 discs are karaoke, and contains all the Aa […]

    93 total views, 1 views today

  • Morning Arch – Morning Arch

    “Morning Arch” is the debut single released by Kawano Marina. The title track was used as the opening theme for […]

    113 total views, 5 views today

  • GATE: Jieitai Kanochi nite, Kaku Tatakaeri OST Vol. 1

    GATE: Jieitai Kanochi nite, Kaku Tatakaeri ORIGINAL SOUND TRACK Vol.1 TVアニメ「GATE(ゲート)自衛隊 彼の地にて、斯く戦えり」オリジナル・サウンドトラック Vol.1 Catalog Number WHV-1000584283 Release Date Nov 25, […]

    141 total views, 1 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *