Aiura Character Song 1

Original Name あいうら CHARACTER SONG あ ミラクルDAY
Release Date May 29, 2013
Artist Kanaka Amaya (cv. Yui Nakajima)
Catalog No. PCCG-70184

1. ミラクルDAY~☆
2. ウザッツ!オーライ
3. ミラクルDAY~☆ [からおけ)
4. ウザッツ!オーライ [からおけ)[sociallocker]
File Size; 41 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

    • Mahou Shoujo Ikusei Keikaku Vol.1 Audio Appendix

      Enclosed with Magical Girl Raising Project Vol.1 Limited Edition BD/DVD (VTZF-81/VTZF-85). Magical Girl Raising Project Vol.1 Audio Appendix 魔法少女育成計画 第1巻 […]

    • ONE PIECE Arrange Collection “EDM”

      ONE PIECE Arrange Collection “EDM” 発売日:2016/03/30 品番 : EYCA-10852 ≪収録曲≫ 01. ウィーアー! 02. RUN! RUN! RUN! 03. BON VOYAGE! 04. […]

    • Yosuga no Sora (5 CD)

      Yosuga no Sora (ヨスガノソラ, lit. Sky of Connection) is a Japanese romance/drama adult visual novel developed by CUFFS (“Sphere”). It […]

    • Tokyo Ghoul √A Vol. 5 Bonus CD

      Tokyo Ghoul √A EXTRA CD vol.5 東京喰種√A EXTRA CD vol.5 Catalog Number TCBD-0448EX Release Date Jul 31, 2015 Tracklist: 01 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *