AKB48 – Heavy Rotation

“Heavy Rotation” is the 17th major single (19th overall) released by AKB48. It was released in three editions: two CD+DVD editions (Types A & B) and a CD only Theater version. The first pressings came with a random member card. The Top 40 members selected for this single were chosen by the fans with voting cards from the first pressings of their previous (17th) single “Ponytail to Chouchou”. The title song has been certified Double Platinum by the RIAJ for full song downloads of over 500,000.
Released: 2010.08.18
Catalog Number: NMAX-1097[sociallocker]
Theater Edition CD Tracklist
1. Heavy Rotation (ヘビーローテーション)
Heavy Rotation is the 17th single by AKB48. It was released on August 18, 2010. It is used in Episode 4, later in Episode 7, sung by Yuuko, and in Episode 9. It also appears in Episode 18, with Yuuko as Center, and in Episode 21 sung by the successors. An orchestra version of the song is used as Episode 1 ending song.
2. Namida no Seesaw Game (涙のシーソーゲーム)
Namida no See-Saw Game is music part of the AKB48 17th single sung by undergirls. Its first appearance in the anime is in Episode 9, sung in concert by the Successors.
3. Yasai Sisters (野菜シスターズ)
4. Lucky Seven (ラッキーセブン)
File Size: 35 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

    • Karen Guy’s – Break Through

      「THE UNLIMITED 兵部京介」 より 可憐GUY’s 待望の2nd ALBUM ! ! 原作 : 椎名高志 「絶対可憐チルドレン」 ( 小学館 「週刊少年サンデー」 連載中 ) から スピンオフしたテレビアニメ […]

    • Nichijou no Character Song 7

      Nichijou Character song Sono 7 “Sasahara no Kojirou Polka” / Koujirou Sasahara (CV. Yoshihisa Kawahara) 日常のキャラクターソング その7 「笹原のコジロウポルカ」 / 笹原幸治郎 […]

    • Happiness Charge PreCure! Vocal Album 2

      ピネスチャージプリキュア! ボーカルアルバム2 ~シャイニング☆ハピネスパーティ~ Happiness Charge Pretty Cure! Vocal Album 2 〜Shining ☆ Happiness Party〜 Released: Nov 19, 2014 Catalog No. […]

    • Detective Conan OST 1

      Detective Conan Original Soundtrack 1 名探偵コナン オリジナル・サウンドトラック 1 Meitantei Conan Original Soundtrack 1 Catalog Number POCX-1017 Release Date Feb 21, […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco