Akeboshi – Stoned Town

Yoshio Akeboshi (明星嘉男), more commonly known as Akeboshi, is a Japanese folk singer. STONED TOWN is Akeboshi’s debut mini-album. It was released under DA・LEMANS RECORDS. He is mainly known for the song “Wind”, used as an ending theme for the first season of the anime Naruto. His surname means “bright star,” while his given name means “fine man.”
Released 2002.08.08
Catalog Number DLCL-0001

1 Wind
2 Akikaze no Uta (秋風のうた; Song of the Autumn Wind)
3 no wish
4 Haikyo no Sofa (廃墟のソファ; Sofa in a Ruin)

    • May’n – Ready Go!

      TV Anime Ookami-san to Shichinin no Nakama-tachi OP Catalog Number VTCL-35093 Release Date Jul 28, 2010 Tracklist 01 Ready Go! […]

    • Hanazawa Kana – happy endings

      TV Anime “Zetsuen no Tempest” Ending Theme happy endings / 花澤香菜 Catalog Number SVWC-7901 Release Date Oct 24, 2012 CD […]

    • Senki Zessho Symphogear G Character Song 7

      戦姫絶唱シンフォギアG キャラクターソング 7 Singer: Kirika Akatsuki (CV: Ai Kayano) Released: 11 Sept 2013 Catalog No. KICM-3263 Track List: 1. Gokuren・Igalima […]

    • Senkizesshou Symphogear GX Vol.5 Bonus CD

      Enclosed with Senkizesshou Symphogear GX Vol.5 Limited Edition BD/DVD (KIXA-90567/KIBA-92219). Catalog Number SSX-10366 || Release Date Jan 27, 2016[sociallocker] Tracklist: […]

    One thought on “Akeboshi – Stoned Town

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco