Alisa Takigawa – Northside / One for You

“Northside / ONE FOR YOU” is the sixth single released by Takigawa Alisa. It was released in a regular CD only edition and a limited CD+DVD edition. The song “Northside” was used as the ending theme for the anime ALL OUT!!, and is a cover of the Matsutoya Yumi song of the same name. The song “ONE FOR YOU” was used as the advancement cheer song for Shinken Zemi Koukou Kouza.
Released:  2017.02.22
Catalog Number  SECL-2116

1. Northside (ノーサイド)
4. Northside -Instrumental-
5. ONE FOR YOU -Instrumental-

  • Akuma no Riddle Vol. 6 Bonus CD

    Riddle Story of Devil Original Drama CD Vol.2 「悪魔のリドル」オリジナルドラマCD Vol.2 Akuma no Riddle Original Drama CD Vol.2 Catalog Number PCXG-50406-2 […]

  • smileY inc. – “Suki” wo Oshiete

    TV Anime “Ren’ai Boukun” Ending Theme 「スキ」を教えて / smileY inc. Catalog Number EYCA-11384 Release Date May 24, 2017 Tracklist 01 […]

  • Mobile Suit Gundam ZZ Special

    機動戦士ガンダムZZ SPECIAL Kidou Senshi Gundam ZZ SPECIAL Music composed by Shigeaki Saegusa Catalog Number 236A-7007~8 Release Date Dec 21, 1989[sociallocker] […]

  • Aikatsu OST 2

    AIKATSU! ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK 02 TVアニメ/データカードダス『アイカツ!』オリジナルサウンドトラック アイカツ!の音楽!! 02 TV ANIME / DATA CARDDASS “AIKATSU!” ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK AIKATSU! NO ONGAKU!! 02 Catalog […]

One thought on “Alisa Takigawa – Northside / One for You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


[+] kaskus emoticons nartzco