Alisa Takigawa

Takigawa Arisa (瀧川ありさ) is a Japanese pop-rock artist under Sony Music Entertainment, she has loved music ever since she was very young. In kindergarten she was always singing, even without realizing it. Before long she found herself aiming to become a singer. In junior high school she joined a light music club and created a band in which she was in charge of guitar and vocals. The band did mostly covers of The Beatles, but eventually started to also make original songs. In high school her band increased to four people, however they disbanded in October 2012. Afterwards, Arisa thought about quitting music, but she still wanted to connect to people through music. If she could not achieve her dream as a band she would do it on her own, thus she continued on as a solo artist. She made her solo debut on March 4, 2015 with the single “Season”.[sociallocker]

[2015.03.04] Season
[2015.07.08] Natsu no Hana (夏の花; Summer Flower)
[2015.11.18] Sayonara no Yukue (さよならのゆくえ; Future of Goodbye)[/sociallocker]

37 total views, 1 views today

  • Shuumatsu no Izetta OP (TV Size)

    TV Anime “Shuumatsu no Izetta” Opening Theme AKINO with bless4 – cross the line TV Size Creditless HD Shuumatsu no […]

    35 total views, 3 views today

  • Mahoutsukai Precure! Kiseki no Henshin! Cure Mofurun!” The Movie OST

    Eiga MAHO GIRLS PRECURE! Kiseki no Henshin! Cure Mofurun! Original☆Soundtrack 映画魔法つかいプリキュア! 奇跡の変身! キュアモフルン! オリジナル☆サウンドトラック “Eiga Mahoutsukai Precure! Kiseki no Henshin! […]

    29 total views, 1 views today

  • Love Live Vol. 6 Bonus CD

    μ’s Original Song CD 6 Released: 28 Aug 2013 Catalog No. BCXA-0702 Track List: 01 硝子の花園 02 硝子の花園(Off Vocal) by […]

    39 total views, 2 views today

  • Tsukiuta. The Animation ED Theme Collection Vol. 2

    ツキウタ。 THE ANIMATION 第2巻【DVD/BD】特典Disc Tsukiuta. The Animation Vol. 2 Bonus CD Release Date: Oct 28, 2016 Catatlog No. TKAM-0003CD Special 特典CD […]

    44 total views, 1 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *