Ange Vierge

Ange Vierge (アンジュ・ヴィエルジュ) is a Japanese trading card game released by Fujimi Shobo and Media Factory, two brand companies of Kadokawa Corporation. It was first announced in 2013. An anime television series adaptation by Silver Link is scheduled to air from July 2016. The story of the card game follows what happens when “Hairou” portals suddenly open, fusing three different worlds together. As a result, various mysterious “Exceed” powers are awakened in teenaged girls. An academy for these so-called “Progress” girls is built on the isolated Seiran Island in the Pacific.

[Aug 03, 2016] OP: “Love is MY RAIL” by Konomi Suzuki
[Aug 10, 2016] ED: “Link with U” by L.I.N.K.s
[Oct 28, 2016] Ange Vierge Original Soundtrack CD Vol.1
[Dec 21. 2016] Ange Vierge Original Soundtrack CD Vol.2
[Feb 24, 2017] Ange Vierge Original Soundtrack CD Vol.3

41 total views, 7 views today

  • Yume Tsukai Character CD: Rinko Mishima

    「夢使い」キャラクターCD ~三島燐子~ Release Date June 07, 2006 Catalog No. KDCA-68[sociallocker] Tracklist: 1 ドラマ「スタア誕生」 2 TUESDAY’S☆STAR / 歌:三島燐子(CV:真堂圭) 3 トーク「夢使い」[] / […]

    31 total views, 6 views today

  • Nakase Satomi – Gin-iro Horizon

    TV Anime After War Gundam X 3rd Ending Theme: 銀色Horizon / 中瀬聡美 Released: 1996年11月05日 Catalog Number: AYDM-117[sociallocker] Tracklist: 01.銀色Horizon 02.オレンジ色の花 […]

    33 total views, 6 views today

  • Aikatsu! Audition Single 3 Third Action!

    アイカツ! オーディションシングル3 Third Action! Catalog Number LACM-14049 Release Date Feb 27, 2013 Composed, Arranged by Hidekazu Tanaka, Kakeru Ishihama, Keigo […]

    32 total views, 7 views today

  • Tanaka-kun wa Itsumo Kedaruge

    Tanaka-kun wa Itsumo Kedaruge (田中くんはいつもけだるげ) is an ongoing Japanese slice of life comedy shōnen web manga series written and illustrated […]

    40 total views, 6 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *