angela – Alternative

“Alternative” is the 15th major and 19th overall single released by angela. This was released in two versions: a CD only edition and a CD+DVD edition that comes with the title song’s PV and in digipak casing. The titular track was used as an opening theme song for the anime Asura Cryin’ 2, while the B-side song “Kanata no delight” was used as its ending theme song.
Released: 2009.11.18 // Catalog Number: KICM-1292

[sociallocker]Track List:
1. オルタナティブ
2. 彼方のdelight
3. Alternative (off vocal version)
4. Kanata no delight (off vocal version)
File Size: 48 MB (w/ BK)[/sociallocker]

    • Minami Kuribayashi – Dream Wing

      TV Anime “My-Otome” 1st Opening Theme Dream☆Wing / 栗林みな実 Catalog Number LACM-4227 Release Date Nov 02, 2005 Tracklist 01 Dream☆Wing […]

    • Fushigiboshi no Futagohime Princess Collection Fine

      Fushigiboshi no☆Futagohime Princess Collection☆Fine ふしぎ星の☆ふたご姫 プリンセスコレクション☆ファイン Catalog Number NECA-13044 Release Date Aug 03, 2005 01 Okashi na Okashi na Princess […]

    • Tetsuya Kakihara – Orange

      First album from seiyuu Tetsuya Kakihara, “Orange.” Releasedate: Oct 28, 2015 Catalog No. LACA-15515 Track list: 1. レッスンAtoB 2. 愛がモットー […]

    • D.Gray-man Extra Soundtrack

      Release Date: 2009/01/14 || ANZB-3152 TV Anime D.Gray-Man Vol. 11 Bonus CD: Extra Soundtrack FYI, tracks 14-16 are different versions […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco