Anonymous Noise

Anonymous Noise (覆面系ノイズ Fukumenkei Noise) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Ryoko Fukuyama. The manga was adapted into an anime television series and a live-action film. Nino likes singing and is a loner who walks around with a mask and headphones all day. When she was younger, her childhood friend Momo disappeared and they made a promise that they’ll meet again with her song as a sign. While waiting for Momo to come back, she meets Yuzu and falls in love with the songs he composes immediately yet he disappears from her too. Six years pass and Nino reunites with Yuzu at school, but her song still unable to reach Momo.

[April 19, 2017] Insert Song & OP: Spiral  / High School (Another Version)
[May 10, 2017] OP #2: “High School [ANIME SIDE] -Alternative-
[May 10, 2017]: ED”Allegro (アレグロ)” – Nino Arisugawa (Saori Hayami)
[May 17, 2017] Insert Song: in NO hurry to shout; – Canary
[June 14, 2017] Insert Song : SILENT BLACK KITTY – Falling Silent
[June 21, 2017] Insert Song: in NO hurry to shout; – Noise
[June 28, 2017] Anonymous Noise Original Soundtrack

Last Modified: July 26, 2017

    • Captain Earth Vol. 5 Bonus CD

      Captain Earth Vol.5 SPECIAL DISC キャプテン・アース VOL.5 特典CD Catalog Number AVXA-74486B Release Date Nov 28, 2014 Tracklist: 01 永遠なる刹那 (insert […]

    • fhána – Outside of Melancholy

      fhána – Outside of Melancholy (1st Album) Release Date: Feb 04, 2015 Password: [email protected] File Size: 156 MB (320kbps) Download: […]

    • Gekkan Shojo Nozaki Kun Vol.4 Bonus CD

      Gekkan Shojo Nozaki Kun Vol.4 Special CD ~Complete Soundtrack Vol.2~ 月刊少女野崎くん 第4巻 スペシャルCD~コンプリートサウンドトラック Vol.2~ Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun Vol.4 Special CD […]

    • Yuru Yurinrinrinrinrin

      TV Anime “Yuru Yuri Nachuyachumi!” Opening Theme Nanamorichu☆Gorakubu/Yuru Yurinrinrinrinrin Release Date: Nov 26, 2014 Catalogue No. PCCG-70225 Tracklist: 01 Yuru […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *