Aoharu x Machinegun Vol.5 Bonus CD

青春×機関銃 第5巻 特典CD
Aoharu x Kikanjuu Vol.5 Bonus CD
Release Date Jan 27, 2016[sociallocker]
M-01~04 – Soundtrack
Composed by Asami Tachibana
01 殺気 1:48
02 エロマンガ家の日常 1:42
03 鼎のテーマ 2:05
04 トイ☆ガンガン 3:09
05 全部、蛍のせいなんだからねッ! 17:53
Cast: Mikako Komatsu, Yui Horie
06 The Machine-gun Talk 3:51 (Image Song)
Performer: The Machine-gun Girls (Mikako Komatsu, Yui Horie)
File Size: 69 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

    • Mae o Muite Arukou / Ame Nochi Haleluya

      Violinist of Hamelin the Movie OP & ED theme song Released Apr 19, 1996 Catalog Number PCDG-00080 曲目リスト 1. 前を向いて歩こう(KUKO) […]

    • Prague – Light Infection

      Eighth opening song of Gintama anime series Catalog Number KSCL-1518 Release Date Dec 09, 2009 Tracklist: 01 Light Infection 3:56 […]

    • Robot Girl Z

      Robot Girls Z (RGZ , ロボットガールズZ) is television anime series produced by Toei Animation. The series is a comedic parody […]

    • AAA – Ashita no Hikari

      “Ashita no Hikari” is the 47th single released by AAA. It was released in ten versions: a CD Only edition, […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *