Aoi Eir – Tsubasa

“Tsubasa” is the 13th single (15th overall) released by Aoi Eir. It was released in three versions: a limited CD+DVD edition, a regular CD, and a limited anime version of the CD. The song was used as the opening theme for the anime Arslan Senki Fuujin Ranbu. The digital track was released three days earlier than the physical release via mora.
Released : July 20, 2016
Catalog No. SECL-1942

CD Tracklist
1. Tsubasa (翼; Wings)
3. Fukai Mori (Do As Infinity cover)
4. Tsubasa -Instrumental-
File Size: 35 MB (320kbps)

    • Uchoten Kazoku Original Soundtrack

      Uchoten-Kazoku Original soundtrack 「有頂天家族」オリジナルサウンドトラック Released: Oct 9, 2013 Catalog No. LACA-9313~4 【DISC-1】 01. だが待て、しばし 02. 狸なんだから、しょうがない 03. あなたはまるで天狗のようだ 04. では見なければいい […]

    • Yes! Precure5 OST 2

      Yes! Precure5 Original Soundtrack 2: Sound Miracle Shoot!! Yes!プリキュア5 オリジナル・サウンドトラック 2 サウンド・ミラクル・シュート!! Catalog Number MJCD-20109 Release Date Jan 30, 2008 […]

    • A-Channel Original Soundtrack

      Composed by MONACA (Satoru Kousaki, Kakeru Ishihama, Ryuichi Takada, Keigo Hoashi) Aチャンネル おりじなるさうんどとらっく Catalog Number SVWC-7770 Release Date Jun 22, […]

    • T-Pistonz + KMC – Tenmade Todoke

      TVアニメ「イナズマイレブンGO」オープニングテーマ (OP1) 天までとどけっ/みんなあつまリーヨ!  / T-Pistonz+KMC Release Date July 06, 2011 Catalog No. PKCF-1055 Tracklist: 1. 天までとどけっ! 2. みんなあつまリーヨ! 3. 天までとどけっ! […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *