Arpeggio of Blue Steel

Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio: Ars Nova (TV Series)
Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio: Ars Nova DC (Movie #1)
Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio: Ars Nova Cadenza (Movie #2)

Arpeggio of Blue Steel (蒼き鋼のアルペジオ, Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio: Ars Nova) is a Japanese manga series produced by Ark Performance and serialized in Shōnen Gahosha’s Young King Ours. Nine manga volumes have been released and an anime series by Studio Sanzigen aired from October 7, 2013 to December 23, 2013. The same studio is also producing two films based on the series. The first film was released on January 31, 2015 while the second film will be released on October 3, 2015.

By 2039, global warming had caused sea levels to rise and large amount of territory to be lost. As though in response, a mysterious group of warships clad in mist, “the Fleet of Mist,” appeared in every corner of the ocean, and began attacking human ships. In spite of humanity mustering all their strength, they were utterly defeated by the Mist’s overwhelming force. All of humanity’s trade routes were blockaded by the Fleet of Mist, their political economy was destroyed, and the human race was steadily beaten down. Seven years later, the Fleet of Mist’s submarine I-401 appears before cadet Gunzo Chihaya. The humanoid life form that pilots the sub, who should be their enemy, is instead offering her services to mankind.

Last Modified: May 06, 2016
[Oct 30, 2013] nano – SAVIOR OF SONG
[Oct 30, 2013] Trident – Blue Field
[Dec 04, 2013] “Blue Field” Character Songs
[Dec 27, 2013] Bonus CD 1: OST 1
[Dec 28, 2013] Drama CD 「メンタルモデルも電気羊の夢を見るのではないか」
[Jan 29, 2014] Aoki Radio no Arpeggio Vol.1
[Feb 07, 2014] Bonus CD 2: Character Song EP 01
[Mar 07, 2014] Bonus CD 3: OST 2
[Apr 04, 2014] Bonus CD 4: Character Song EP 02
[May 02, 2014] Bonus CD 5: OST 3
[Jun 05, 2014] Bonus CD 6: Character Song EP 03
[Jun 25, 2014] Trident – Purest Blue
[Sep 24, 2014] Aoki Radio no Arpeggio Vol.2
[Jan 28, 2015] nano – Rock on
[Jan 28, 2015] Trident – Blue Snow
[Apr 29, 2015] Aoki Radio no Arpeggio Kai Vol.1
[July 09, 2015] Ichiban Kuji Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio: Ars Nova E-sho Drama CD
[Sep 16, 2015] Trident – Blue Destiny
[Sep 16, 2015] Original Soundtrack Complete Version
[Sep 30, 2015] Aoki Radio no Arpeggio Kai Vol.2
[Jan 27, 2016] Aoki Radio no Arpeggio Kai Vol.3
[May 25, 2016] Aoki Radio no Arpeggio Kai Vol.4

    • Furimawasare Tai – Heart Purupuru Jiken desu

      ハートぷるぷる事件です / 振り回され隊 Catalog Number GNCA-0392 Release Date Jul 29, 2015 Tracklist: 01 Heart Purupuru Jiken desu 3:53 02 Mikazuki […]

    • flying witch Original Soundtrack

      TVアニメ「ふらいんぐうぃっち」オリジナル・サウンドトラック Catalog Number VPCG-81875 Release Date May 25, 2016 Music: Yoshiaki Dewa 01 ミニドラマ「真琴と日記~はじまり~」 02 木幡真琴 03 あぶないひと … 43 […]

    • Miho Komatsu – Kaze ga Soyogu Basho

      Kaze ga Soyogu Basho (風がそよぐ場所, lit. “Where the wind blows&#8221 is the ninth single of the Japanese pop singer Miho […]

    • Yurika Endo – Futari no Chronostasis

      TV Anime “Majimoji Rurumo” Ending Theme ふたりのクロノスタシス / 遠藤ゆりか Catalog Number PCCG-70218 Release Date Aug 06, 2014 Tracklist 01 Futari […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco