Aqours – Koi ni Naritai AQUARIUM

恋になりたいAQUARIUM / Aqours
Catalog Number LACM-14471
Release Date Apr 27, 2016

01 恋になりたいAQUARIUM
02 待ってて愛のうた
03 届かない星だとしても
04 恋になりたいAQUARIUM(Off Vocal)
05 突撃!風雲マリンパーク
06 不思議!シーパラダイス発見
07 ゆったりたっぷり!深海水族館
08 私たちのベストヒットステージ!
File Size: 154 MB (320kbps)

    • Teekyu

      Teekyu (てーきゅう) is a sports comedy manga series. Another spin-off manga series named Usakame (うさかめ) which features the Tennis Club’s […]

    • Renji Yanagi – Answer

      The Prince of Tennis Character CD Renji Yanagi (cv. Eiji Takemoto) テニスの王子様 キャラクターCD 柳蓮ニ (CV: 竹本英史) 2006/06/04発売 品番:NECM-10041 Tracklist 01 […]

    • Captain Earth Vol. 2 Bonus CD

      Captain Earth Vol.2 SPECIAL DISC キャプテン・アース VOL.2 特典CD Catalog Number AVXA-74483B Release Date Aug 22, 2014 Tracklist: 01 Mugen no […]

    • PETIT IDOLM@STER Twelve Seasons! Vol.4

      PETIT IDOLM@STER Twelve Seasons! Vol.4 Haruka Amami and Harukasan PETIT IDOLM@STER Twelve Seasons! Vol.4 天海春香&はるかさん Performer: Haruka Amami (CV: Eriko […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *