Aqours – Landing action Yeah!!

Landing action Yeah!! is the theme song for Aqours’ Next Step! Project. It will be released on June 30, 2017 in a special Aqours CLUB CD SET containing a CD with 11 versions of the song, including original, off vocal and solo mixed of every Aqours member, a serial code for the Aqours CLUB, Aqours CLUB Official Goods (Pin badge, passport, 24-page mini photo book), and a specially illustrated CD jacket. The song is written by Hata Aki, composed by Mitsumasu Hajime and arranged by TAKAROT.
Catalog Number LACM-14600
Release Date Jun 30, 2017

01 Landing action Yeah!! 4:27
02 Landing action Yeah!! (Off Vocal) 4:27
03 Landing action Yeah!! (Chika Takami Solo Ver.) 4:27
04 Landing action Yeah!! (Riko Sakurauchi Solo Ver.) 4:27
05 Landing action Yeah!! (Kanan Matsuura Solo Ver.) 4:27
06 Landing action Yeah!! (Dia Kurosawa Solo Ver.) 4:27
07 Landing action Yeah!! (You Watanabe Solo Ver.) 4:27
08 Landing action Yeah!! (Yoshiko Tsushima Solo Ver.) 4:27
09 Landing action Yeah!! (Hanamaru Kunikida Solo Ver.) 4:27
10 Landing action Yeah!! (Mari Ohara Solo Ver.) 4:27
11 Landing action Yeah!! (Ruby Kurosawa Solo Ver.) 4:26


    • Jigoku Shoujo Mitsuganae OST Soushoku

      JIGOKU-SHOUJO -MITSUGANAE- Original Soundtrack ~SOUSHOKU~ 地獄少女 三鼎 オリジナルサウンドトラック ~草喰~ Hell Girl: Three Vessels Original Soundtrack ~Soushoku~ Catalog Number SVWC-7612 Release […]

    • HIRO-X – Driving Myself

      Description: OP #2 Prince of Tennis. Released: May 01, 2002 Catalog No. NECM-12032 Track List: 1.Driving Myself 2.しあわせの歌 3.Driving Myself(Instrumental) […]

    • Yowamushi Pedal Character Song Vol. 2

      YOWAMUSHI PEDAL Character Song vol.2 / Miki Kanzaki × Aya Tachibana 弱虫ペダル キャラクターソング vol.2 寒咲幹×橘綾 Catalog Number THCS-60010 Release Date […]

    • Shiena Nishizawa – The Asterisk War

      TV Anime “The Asterisk War” 2nd Opening Theme The Asterisk War / 西沢幸奏 Catalog Number VTCL-35229 Release Date May 25, […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *