Aqua Timez – Mayonaka no Orchestra

“Mayonaka no Orchestra” is the 14th single released by Aqua Timez. The title track was used as the ending theme song (ED16) for the anime Naruto Shippuden, “Full a Gain” as OP#7 Anime Naruto Shounen Hen.
Released: Jan 26, 2011
Catalog No. ESCL-3635

Track List:
1. 真夜中のオーケストラ
2. 风に吹かれて
3. Full a Gain
4. 真夜中のオーケストラ -Instrumental-
File Size: 47 MB [w/ BK].

    • Cheer Boys Vol. 6 Bonus CD

      チア男子!! BD/DVD Vol. 6 特典Disc Release Date: Feb 24, 2017 Catalog No. N/A SPECIAL CD ・新作ドラマ「君に聴かせたい裏話がある〜リード男子!!〜」 【登場キャラクター】佐久間龍造、徳川 翔、金田 保、安藤タケル、橋本一馬、堂本 仁 […]

    • Haruna Luna – Dreamer

      Dreamer is the first mini-album released by Haruna Luna. It was released in three versions: a limited CD+Blu-ray edition (Type […]

    • Durarara!!×2 Shou Vol. 3 Bonus CD

      CD 3 – Cover Song Mikado Ryuugamine (CV: Toshiyuki Toyonaga) TVアニメ『デュラララ!!×2 承』Vol.3 特典カバーソング Vol. 2 Release Date Apr 22, 2015 […]

    • DEL – Hitohira

      TV Anime Over Drive ED2 : 恋涼み Release Date August 08, 2007 Catalog No. VICL-62412 Tracklist 01. Haru Hiyori 02. […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *