Aqua Timez – Saigo Made II

“Saigo Made II (最後まで II; Until the End II) ” is the nineteenth single released by Aqua Timez. It comes in a regular CD only edition and a limited CD+DVD anime edition. The title track was used as the ending theme for the anime Gintama°.
Released: 2015.08.05
Catalog Number: ESCL-4497 (Regular Edition)

1. Saigo Made II (最後まで II)
2. Raspberry Jam (ラズベリージャム)
3. Saigo Made II (Instrumental)
4. Saigo Made II (TV Size) (Limited Edition only)

75 total views, 7 views today

  • Diamond no Ace Character Song Series Vol. 9

    Ace of Diamond CHARACTER SONG Series 09 GET TO THE TOP / MEI NARUMIYA starring YUKI KAJI TVアニメ「ダイヤのA」キャラクターソングシリーズ09 GET TO […]

    62 total views, 7 views today

  • Denki-gai no Honya-san ( 11 CD )

    Denkigai no Honya-san (デンキ街の本屋さん, lit. “The Electric Town’s Bookstore”) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Asato Mizu. […]

    134 total views, 3 views today

  • One Punch Man OST: One Take Man

    ONE PUNCH MAN ORIGINAL SOUND TRACK: ONE TAKE MAN TVアニメ『ワンパンマン』オリジナルサウンドトラック ONE TAKE MAN Music: Makoto Miyazaki Catalog Number LACA-15536 Release […]

    73 total views, 8 views today

  • Aa! Megami-sama! (36 CD)

    Oh My Goddess! (ああっ女神さまっ), or Ah! My Goddess! in some releases, is a Japanese seinen manga series written and illustrated […]

    82 total views, 8 views today

One thought on “Aqua Timez – Saigo Made II

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *