Aqua Timez – Sen no Yoru wo Koete


“Sen no Yoru wo Koete” is the third single released by Aqua Timez. The main track was the theme song for the first BLEACH -Memories Of Nobody- movie. Included with the Limited Edition are celluloid pictures from the BLEACH film and new BLEACH wide cap stickers. Included in the special edition are BLEACH cards and wide cap stickers. It reached the #5 position, charted for twenty-two weeks and sold 127,197 copies.
Released: 2006.11.22 // Catalog Number: ESCL-2905

1. Sen no Yoru wo Koete (千の夜をこえて)
2. Sen no Yoru wo Koete (Insrumental Mix) [sociallocker]
File Size: 22 MB (320kbps)



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here