Arashi no Sanso nite

Amnesia Drama CD ~Arashi no Sanso nite~
TVアニメ AMNESIA ドラマCD 〜嵐の山荘にて〜
Artist: Kaori Nazuka, Tetsuya Kakihara, Kisho Taniyama, Ect
Released: February 27, 2013
Catalog No. GNCA-7191

Track List:
01. Prologue
02. DinnerHour
03. ImminentDanger
04. Disappearance
05. Epilogue
File Size: 139 MB (320kbps)

    • Star Ocean EX OST

      Star Ocean EX Original Soundtrack スターオーシャンEX オリジナルサウンドトラック BGM composed by Motoi Sakuraba Catalog Number PCCR-00328 Release Date Aug 01, 2001 […]

    • Dr. Slump

      Dr. Slump (Dr. スランプ) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Akira Toriyama. The series follows the humorous […]

    • AKB48 – Koko ni Ita Koto

      Koko ni Ita Koto is the first studio album released by AKB48. It was released in three versions: a limited […]


      Enclosed with WORKING’!! Vol.1 Limited Edition BD/DVD Catalog Number ANZX-9962 Release Date Nov 02, 2011 Tracklist: 01 COOLISH WALK 4:11 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco