Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova- Vol. 1 Bonus CD

Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova- Original Soundtrack 1
『蒼き鋼のアルペジオ -アルス・ノヴァ-』オリジナル・サウンドトラック壱
Enclosed with Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova- Vol.1 (LE) BD/DVD
Released: Dec 27, 2013

Track List:
02. Mission
03. Kiyoshi Sabi no Ronde
04. Kenkabugi!
05. The shades
06. Tatakai no Taidou
07. Nichijou
08. Silver Sky ~Soundtrack ver.~
09. Tsukiakari no Kage Ni
10. Taiji
11. Tamashii no Yakudou
12. Speed Battle
File Size: 79 MB 【w/ BK】

    • Nazo no Kanojo X Soundtrack Vol.1

      Enclosed in Nazo no Kanojo X Vol.3 DVD/BD 「謎の彼女X」サウンドトラックVol.1 Composed by Tomoki Hasegawa Catalog Number SSX-10248 Release Date Aug 22, […]

    • globe – genesis of next

      “genesis of next” is globe’s 25th single. The title song was used as the first ending theme for the TV […]

    • Typhoon Noruda

      Typhoon Noruda (台風のノルダ) is a 2015 Japanese animated youth school fantasy film produced by Studio Colorido and directed by Yōjirō […]

    • EGOIST – The Everlasting Guilty Crown

      TV Anime “Guilty Crown” 2nd Opening Theme Catalog Number SVWC-7834 Release Date Mar 07, 2012 Tracklist 01 The Everlasting Guilty […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco