Asobi ni Iku yo!

Asobi ni Iku yo! (あそびにいくヨ!,”Let’s Go Play!”;) is a Japanese light novel series by Okina Kamino with illustrations by Hōden Eizō and Nishieda. A manga adaptation by 888 started serialization in the seinen manga magazine Monthly Comic Alive on August 26, 2006. An anime adaptation premiered on July 10, 2010 with the English title Asobi ni Ikuyo: Bombshells from the Sky.
The story is simple, a Catgirl named Eris is sent to the earth from the planet Catnia to investigate the earth’s culture, she stumbles with this boy’s (Kakazu) uncle and he then takes her home, there’s commotion from certain secret groups of who is going to take her but everyone with different reasons, and because this incidents, they make Kakazu’s house the first and new Embassy of Catnia on the planet, there’s a race that came before but in secret and she is a Dog girl from Dognia and wants to destroy Catnia, is fair if you pay attention.


Opening Theme
Now loading… SKY!!” by Sphere

Ending Theme
#1: “Kokoro no Madobe Nite” by Kana Hanazawa [Single]
#2: “Omoide ga Jama wo Suru” by Haruka Tomatsu [Single]
#3: “Happy Sunshine” by Kanae Ito [Single]
#4: “Oira wa Sabishii Space Man” by Chihara Minori
#5: “Smile Peace!” by Ito Kanae, Kana Hanazawa & Haruka Tomatsu

Asobi ni Iku yo! Original Soundtrack
Drama & Character Song CD ~Ki mo Medashi Shimashita~


  • Fushigiboshi no Futagohime Princess Collection Fine

    Fushigiboshi no☆Futagohime Princess Collection☆Fine ふしぎ星の☆ふたご姫 プリンセスコレクション☆ファイン Catalog Number NECA-13044 Release Date Aug 03, 2005 01 Okashi na Okashi na Princess […]

  • Kumo ni Notte

    “Kumo ni Notte(雲に乗って; Riding on a Cloud)” is U-ka saegusa IN db’s 18th single. The title track was used as […]

  • Senki Zessho Symphogear GX Character Song 7

    SENKIZESSHOU SYMPHOGEAR GX CHARACTER SONG #07 / Maria Cadenzavna Eve (CV: Yoko Hikasa) 戦姫絶唱シンフォギアGX キャラクターソング7 / マリア・カデンツァヴナ・イヴ (CV:日笠陽子) Catalog Number […]

  • Mai Kuraki – Kaze no Lalala

    Kaze no Lalala is a single by J-pop singer Mai Kuraki. The song is the 12th opening of the anime […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


[+] kaskus emoticons nartzco