Atelier Escha & Logy ~Alchemist of Dusk Sky~ Sound Track CD Gust Special REMIX -Guitar Version-

エスカ&ロジーのアトリエ~黄昏の空の錬金術士~ サウンドトラックCD ガストスペシャルREMIX -Guitar Version-
Escha & Logy no Atelier ~Tasogare no Sora no Renkinjitsushi~ Soundtrack CD Gust Special REMIX -Guitar Version-
Atelier Escha & Logy ~Alchemist of Dusk Sky~ Vol.4 Bonus CD
Catalog Number PCXG-50394-2
Release Date Sep 17, 2014

01 Asuiro [Guitar Version]
02 Downburst [Guitar Version]
03 MagicRaid [Guitar Version]
04 Afuredeta Kanjou [Guitar Version]
05 Ano Haru wo Mezashite [Guitar Version]
06 Breakthrough [Guitar Version]

tak+log / MP3 (320kps)

    • Anne Happy Vol. 6 Bonus CD

      First Press Bonus for Anne-Happy Vol.6 Anne-Happy VOLUME 6 EXTRA CD あんハピ♪ 第6巻 EXTRA CD Catalog Number OVXN-0028 Release Date […]

    • Fantasista Doll

      Fantasista Doll (ファンタジスタドール) is a 12-episode Japanese anime television series produced by Hoods Entertainment. The series aired in Japan between […]


      Futari wa Pretty Cure MaxHeart Vocal Album EXTREME VOCAL LUMINARIO!! ~Onaji Yumemite~ ふたりはプリキュア MaxHeart Vocalアルバム EXTREME VOCAL LUMINARIO!! ~同じ夢見て~ Catalog […]

    • Garnet Crow – Kimi to Iu Hikari

      Kimi to Iu Hikari is a single by J-pop group GARNET CROW. The song is the 18th closing of the […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *