Attack on Titan Character Image song 07

Attack on Titan Character Imagesong 07 Hope Of Mankind / Erwin Smith (CV: Daisuke Ono)
TVアニメ「進撃の巨人」キャラクターイメージソングシリーズ Vol.07 『Hope Of Mankind』 / エルヴィン・スミス (CV: 小野大輔)
TV Anime “Shingeki no Kyojin” Character Image Song Series Vol.07 “Hope Of Mankind” / Erwin Smith (CV: Daisuke Ono)
Catalog Number PCCG-70397
Release Date Jun 21, 2017

01 Hope Of Mankind 4:42
02 Hope Of Mankind (instrumental)



    • Hitorijime My Hero OST

      Hitorijime My Hero Original Soundtrack ~Hitorijime no Ongaku~ TVアニメ「ひとりじめマイヒーロー」オリジナル・サウンドトラック~ひとりじめの音楽~ Catalog Number EYCA-11522 Release Date Sep 22, 2017 Tracklist 01 Heart […]

    • UtaPri

      Uta no Prince-sama (うたの☆プリンスさまっ♪, lit. “Princes of Song”) is a Japanese visual novel series published by Broccoli. It is a […]

    • Lord Marksman and Vanadis

      Lord Marksman and Vanadis (魔弾の王と戦姫, Madan no Ou to Vanadis, lit. “King of the Magic Bullet and Vanadis”) is a […]

    • Rhodanthe* – FIRST*MODE

      Rhodanthe* – FIRST*MODE (1st Album) Release Date: Sept 02, 2015 Catalog Number: VTCL-60404 01 Your Voice 4:08 02 Jumping!! 4:02 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *