AURA Original Soundtrack


Bonus CD of Anime Aura: Maryuuinkouga Saigo no Tatakai.
Alternative Titles: Aura: Koga Maryuin’s Last War // AURA~魔竜院光牙最後の闘い~
Aura is about a story of former chuunibyou (8th grader syndrome) case who’s now trying to become a normal person, that is until a faithful encounter with a girl who calls herself as a “researcher” searching for dragon terminals. At first, he hesitates on helping her as he doesn’t want to have a relapse again but soon finds out that she needs his help. Aura: Maryuuinkouga Saigo no Tatakai is a slice of life story that has a subliminal message. We all know the pain of bullying either as the recipient of it or as a bystander observing the damage done to the bullied. It’s never beautiful and that’s what Aura conveys. It shows how people tend to step on other people when they outshine them in certain weird and quirky ways. It is less a comedy show and more of a drama with realistic elements.
Released: Sept 18, 2013

Track List:
1 ダークヒーロー
2 伝承
3 オープニング
4 異世界との邂逅
5 少年と少女
6 招かれざる訪問者
7 波長の再変換
8 探索
9 宿命の戦士たち
10 勢力図
11 事件
12 靴を買いに
13 クラシック
14 恐怖
15 告白
16 涙
17 魔女がいない非日常
18 対峙
19 魔竜院光牙最後の戦い
20 ふたり
21 ゲームBGM
22 夜想曲
[sociallocker]23 Bokura no Sekai // Vocal: CooRie (ED Theme)
File Size: 121 MB 【w/ bk】[/sociallocker]


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here