Ayako Ikeda – Prism / Sora no Kakera

TV Anime Dennou Coil OP & ED Theme: プリズム / 空の欠片
Recorded and mixed by: Tatsuhiro Yoshida
Mastered by Koji Suzuki (Sony Music Studios Tokyo)
Catalog Number SRCL-6629
Release Date Aug 29, 2007[sociallocker]
01 Prism 4:04
02 Sora no Kakera 4:47
03 Tabibito 4:02
04 Prism (backtracks) 4:06
05 Sora no Kakera (backtracks)
File Size: 54 MB (w/scans)[/sociallocker]

    • Rasmus Faber Presents: Platina Jazz ~Anime Standards Vol. 3~

      Album Title: Rasmus Faber Presents Platina Jazz ~Anime Standards Vol. 3~ Catalog Number: VICP-65036 Release Type: Arrangement Release Date: February […]

    • Lamune

      Lamune (ラムネ) is a Japanese adult visual novel developed by Neko Neko Soft. A twelve-episode anime series based on the […]

    • Summer Wars

      サマーウォーズ This movie is all about games and cyberspace. For as much of a silly thing it is to base […]

    • Tokubetsu Jugyou 2 ~Odoru! Dai Mahora Sai

      魔法先生ネギま!特別授業II~踊る!?大麻帆良祭 Released Feb 18, 2006 Catalog Number KICA-20005 Tracklist 01 – Opening 02 – Mikka Mae 03 – Act 1 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco