Ayako Nakanomori – Hello, Mr. Wonder land

“Hello, Mr. Wonder land” is the thirteenth opening theme song of Cardfight!! Vanguard Anime, sung by Ayako Nakanomori. It’s also the first opening song used in the new series Cardfight!! Vanguard G: NEXT, released on November 23th 2016 (Catalog number BRMM-10050)

01. Hello, Mr. Wonder land
02. Hi, My “Fine”
03. Hello, Mr. Wonder land -Instrumental-
04. Hi, My “Fine” -Instrumental-

    • Blue Seed

      I love the story, early on the show is monster of the week but about half way through it because […]

    • Nichijou no Mahou

      TV Anime “flying witch” Ending Theme Nichijou no Mahou / Makoto Kowata (CV: Minami Shinoda) & Chinatsu Kuramoto (CV: Eri […]

    • Denpa Kyoushi Vol. 8 Bonus CD

      Denpa Kyoushi Original Soundtrack:7 電波教師 オリジナルサウンドトラック:7 Ultimate Otaku Teacher Original Soundtrack:7 Catalog Number ANZX-12576 Release Date Mar 23, 2016 Music: […]

    • To Aru Kagaku no Railgun

      A Certain Scientific Railgun // Toaru Kagaku no Choudenjihou // とある科学の超電磁砲 A Certain Scientific Railgun managed to live up to […]

    2 thoughts on “Ayako Nakanomori – Hello, Mr. Wonder land

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *