ayami – Revise the World

ED #2 Muv-Luv Alternative: Total Eclipse
Released: November 28, 2012
Catalog No. AVCA-49974

Track List:
1. Revise the World
2. Deep side distance
3. Revise the World [Instrumental]
4. Deep side distance [Instrumental]

    • Phi Brain OST 2

      Φ Brain Original Soundtrack 2 ファイ・ブレイン~神のパズル オリジナルサウンドトラック2 Phi Brain ~ Kami no Puzzle Original Soundtrack 2 Catalog Number VTCL-60366 Release […]

    • Gokukoku no Brynhildr Original Soundtrack

      BRYNHILDR IN THE DARKNESS Original Soundtrack 極黒のブリュンヒルデ オリジナル・サウンドトラック Released: April 23, 2014 Catalog No. VPCG-84969 MP3: 172 MB 【4S | […]

    • Tobira no Muko

      TV anime series “Fukigen na Mononokean” ED theme sung by Hanae Ashiya (CV: Yuki Kaji) and Haruitsuki Abeno (CV: Tomoaki […]

    • Nanana’s Buried Treasure Character Song & Soundtrack CD Vol.4

      Enclosed with Nanana’s Buried Treasure Vol.4 Limited Edition BD/DVD (ANZX-11777/ANZB-11777). 龍ヶ嬢七々々の埋蔵金 キャラクターソング&サウンドトラックCD Vol.4 Ryugajo Nanana no Maizokin Character Song & […]

    One thought on “ayami – Revise the World

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *