B-PROJECT ~Kodou Ambitious~ Character Song CD 2

Enclosed with B-PROJECT ~Kodou*Ambitious~ Vol.3 Limited Edition BD/DVD
B-PROJECT~鼓動*アンビシャス~ キャラクターソングCD 2
Catalog Number ANZX-12407
Release Date Oct 26, 2016

01 コアクマGame 4:07
Performer: Daisuke Kishio
02 magic JOKER 3:28
Performer: Tetsuya Kakihara
03 コアクマGame -Instrumental- 4:07
04 magic JOKER -Instrumental-

  • Tanken Driland

    Tanken Driland / 探検ドリランド In the world of Driland people known as Hunters search monster infested ruins and dungeons for […]

  • Uchuu Kyodai

    July 9, 2006-  Under a full constellation of stars, two brothers dreamt of becoming an astronaut, and promised that some […]

  • Shokugeki no Soma Ni Drama CD 1

    Shokugeki no Soma: Ni no Sara Drama CD 1 食戟のソーマ 弍ノ皿 ドラマCD1 Food Wars! Shokugeki no Soma: The Second Plate […]

  • Koe no Katachi

    A Silent Voice (聲の形 Koe no Katachi) is a Japanese anime film produced by Kyoto Animation, directed by Naoko Yamada […]

9 thoughts on “B-PROJECT ~Kodou Ambitious~ Character Song CD 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *