Bakuon!! (ばくおん!!) is a Japanese manga series by Mimana Orimoto. An anime television series adaptation by TMS Entertainment is scheduled to air from April 2016. The story revolves around high school girls who discover the appeal of motorcycles. Sakura Hane is a high school student who looks a little bit like an airhead.

On the way to her all-female high school one day, she is worn-out climbing a hilly road with a bicycle, but she sees a girl named Onsa Amano who is riding a motorcycle. Sakura immediately becomes interested in motorcycles, and she and Onsa join the motorcycle club at the school. Then, Sakura sets out to get her license.

[Apr 27, 2016] OP: “FEEL×ALIVE” – Sayaka Sasaki
[May 11, 2016] ED: Voon! Voon! Ride On!
[Jun 22, 2016] Bakuon!! Original Soundtrack
[July 13, 2016] Bakuon!! Character Song Mini Album
[Nov 18, 2016] Bakuon!! Exhaust Soundtrack CD

113 total views, 11 views today

  • Towa no Quon

    トワノクオン On the light this is a story about two sides fighting for their own ideals.In one sides the attractors […]

    88 total views, 5 views today

  • Hotarubi no Mori e

    Hotarubi no Mori e (蛍火の杜へ, lit. “Into the Forest of Fireflies’ Light”) is a one-shot shōjo manga written by Yuki […]

    138 total views, 7 views today

  • Aqours – Kimi no Kokoro wa Kagayaiteru kai?

    君のこころは輝いてるかい? / Aqours Catalog Number LACM-14401 Release Date Oct 07, 2015 Edited: Nov 01, 2015 Track List: 01 Kimi no […]

    76 total views, 8 views today

  • Tenpou Ibun Ayakashi Ayashi

    Ghost Slayers Ayashi / 天保異聞 妖奇士 The series starts out a little episodic (monster of the week, if you will). […]

    95 total views, 4 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *