Big Order

Big Order (ビッグオーダー) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Sakae Esuno (the mangaka of Mirai Nikki). It began serialization in Kadokawa Shoten’s Shōnen Ace magazine with the November 2011 issue. An original video animation episode by Asread was released on October 3, 2015. An anime television series adaptation will premiere in Japan in April 2016. Ten years ago, a child wished for the destruction of the world. Now, a group of people has the ability to grant their wishes depending on their power. They are called “Order User.”
Before these great people who have the power of “Order”, one person excels the most with the ability to rule and conquer the world and turn people into puppet when it is in his jurisdiction. This power belongs to Hoshimiya Eiji, who is also responsible for the destructive phenomena that happened exactly ten years ago.

[Apr 27, 2016] OP: Yousei Teikoku – Disorder
[May 25, 2016] ED: Koware Sekai Oware – Aki Hata
[Jul 29, 2016] OST & Audio Drama Vol. 1
[Sep 30, 2016] OST & Audio Drama Vol. 2

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published.