Bludgeoning Angel Dokuro-Chan (4 CD)

Bludgeoning Angel Dokuro-Chan (撲殺天使ドクロちゃん Bokusatsu Tenshi Dokuro-chan / Club-To-Death Angel Dokuro-chan) is a Japanese light novel series written by Masaki Okayu and illustrated by Torishimo. It centers on a teenage boy and a killer angel from the future who constantly gets him into trouble and kills him violently and repeatedly with a spiked club, only to resurrect him seconds later. An anime version was adapted and aired in Japan between March and September 2005. A second anime series aired between August and November 2007.

Bokusatsu Tenshi Dokuro-chan tells the story of a 13-year-old junior high schooler, Sakura Kusakabe, who, twenty years in the future, while attempting to create a “Pedophile’s World” forces all women to stop aging after the age of twelve, offends God by the side effect of having created immortality. Dokuro Mitsukai, a member of an order of assassin angels that are called Rurutie, has been sent from the future to kill him. Believing that Sakura can be redeemed, Dokuro decides instead to keep Sakura so occupied that he can never develop the immortality technology. Due to her impulsive nature and super-human strength however, she frequently kills him with her gigantic spiked kanabō (club), Excaliborg, on a moment’s impulse, but returns him to life moments later with angelic power. Sabato, another assassin of the Rurutie order who uses her feminine wiles to do her job, is dispatched to complete Dokuro’s original mission: Sakura’s assassination.[sociallocker]
Opening Theme
1. “Bokusatsu Tenshi Dokuro-Chan” by Saeko Chiba
2. “Bokusatsu Tenshi Dokuro-Chan 2007” by Chiba Saeko
Ending Theme
1. “Survive” by Chiba Saeko
2. “Bokusatsu Ondo de Dokuro-chan” by Chiba Saeko
Bokusatsu Tenshi Dokuro-chan Character Song Dayo! Dokuro-chan!
Bokusatsu Tenshi Dokuro-chan Drama CD: Dayo Dokuro-chan!
Bokusatsu Tenshi Dokuro-chan Original Soundtrack
Bokusatsu Tenshi Dokuro-chan 2: Matamata Soundtrack dayo! Dokuro-chan![/sociallocker]

96 total views, 5 views today

  • TV Anime Aoharu OST

    AO HARU RIDE ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK TVアニメ「アオハライド」オリジナルサウンドトラック Blue Spring Ride Original Soundtrack Catalog Number THCA-60047 Release Date Nov 19, 2014 Composed […]

    93 total views, 4 views today

  • Needless

    Needless (ニードレス) is an action comedy science fiction manga and anime series by Kami Imai, an anime adaptation by Madhouse […]

    80 total views, 2 views today

  • Best Tamers 4 Katou Juri & Leomon

    デジモンテイマーズ ベストテイマーズ (4)加藤樹莉&レオモン Release Date November 29, 2001 Catalog No. NECA-13019 Tracklist: 1 さよならだけが知ってた – Kiri (Yoko Asada) 2 Bark […]

    82 total views, 4 views today

  • Re:Zero Vol.3 Bonus CD

    Re: Life in a Different World from Zero Special Soundtrack CD 1 Re:ゼロから始める異世界生活 スペシャルサウンドトラックCD 1 Re:Zero kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu […]

    92 total views, 2 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *