Blood Lad (8 CD)

Blood Lad (ブラッドラッド) is a manga series created by Yuuki Kodama and serialized in Young Ace. Blood Lad follows Staz Charlie Blood, a vampire from the surreal “Demon World”, who meets Fuyumi Yanagi, an ordinary girl who accidentally wanders into the Demon World through a portal. Shortly after their meeting Fuyumi is killed by a carnivorous plant and turned into a ghost, causing Staz to take responsibility and pledge to help bring her back to life.

Opening Theme: “ViViD” by May’n [Single]
Ending Theme: “BLOODY HOLIC” by Yuuka Nanri [Single w/scans]
Bonus CD (Audio Drama): (1)(2)(3)(4)
Blood Lad Original Soundtrack: OST 1 / OST 2

56 total views, 8 views today

  • Sailor Moon SuperS Piano Fantasia

    Pretty Soldier SAILORMOON Supers Piano Fantasia 美少女戦士セーラームーンSuperS Piano Fantasia Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon SuperS Piano Fantasia Catalog Number COCC-12881 Release […]

    33 total views, 4 views today

  • Robot Girl Z Drama CD 2

    『ロボットガールズZ』Blu-ray&DVD VOL.2 Release Date: July 11, 2014 ドラマCD: 03.チームT、大逆転計画! (脚本:兵頭一歩/出演:高岡香、佐藤聡美、辻あゆみ、喜多丘千陽) 04.くろがねのメモリーズvsミネルバX (脚本:兵頭一歩/出演:古谷静佳、菊地美香、荒浪和沙) 47 total views, 6 views today

    47 total views, 6 views today

  • Beyond the Melodies

    境界の彼方 オリジナルサウンドトラック 「Beyond the Melodies」 Kyokai no Kanata Original Sound Track “Beyond the Melodies” Kyoukai no Kanata Original Sound Track […]

    65 total views, 10 views today

  • 346Pro IDOL selection vol.4

    This is the fourth bonus CD from 346Pro IDOL selection series, released on December 23rd, 2015. It features a new […]

    62 total views, 4 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *