Blue Submarine No. 6 (3 CD)

Blue Submarine No. 6 (青の6号 Ao no 6-gou, literally “Blue No.6”), officially translated in Japan as “Blue Sub 006”, is a post-apocalyptic 3-volume manga series written and illustrated by Satoru Ozawa. The manga was published in 1967 by Shogakukan, and was serialized in Weekly Shonen Sunday magazine. When the OVA adaptation was announced by Gonzo, the manga was revised into 5 volumes under the new name Ao no Roku-gō AO6 (青の6号 AO6). It was published by Seika Bukansha and was serialized in Sebun Comics magazine on June 1997. The OVA series was released in 2000. Both manga and OVA have received mixed to negative reviews due to the poor plot and characters, however it was praised for its computer-generated animation.[sociallocker]
Ending Theme: “Mina Soko ni Nemure” by The Thrill ft. Yukarie
Ao no 6-gou Original Soundtrack (320kbps) OST 1 / OST 2
Blue Submarine No. 6 Antartica Original Soundtrack (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

91 total views, 4 views today

  • Gochiusa Blend

    Is the order a rabbit? Character Song Album “Gochiusa Blend” 「ご注文はうさぎですか?」キャラクターソングアルバム『ごちうさブレンド』 Gochuumon wa Usagi Desu ka? Character Song Album “Gochiusa […]

    66 total views, 3 views today

  • Witch Craft Works Soundtrack

    TVアニメ『ウィッチクラフトワークス』サウンドトラック Released: May 21, 2014 Catalog No.LACA-9348~9 ≪Disc 1≫ 01. Witch Craft Works Main Theme 02. La Princesse 03. Mélancolique […]

    82 total views, 7 views today

  • Kuroshitsuji 2 OST

    Kuroshitsuji II Original Soundtrack TVアニメーション「黒執事II」オリジナルサウンドトラック Black Butler II Original Soundtrack Catalog Number SVWC-7734 Release Date Dec 22, 2010 CD 01 […]

    71 total views, 3 views today

  • Sore wa Chiisa na Hikari no You na

    “Sore wa Chiisa na Hikari no You na” (それは小さな光のような; It Is Like a Small Light) is the second single released […]

    75 total views, 4 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *