Dakara Boku wa, H ga Dekinai. (2 CD)

So, I Can’t Play H! (だから僕は、Hができない。), shortened to Boku-H (僕H Boku-Ecchi), is a 2010–2013 Japanese light novel series written by Pan Tachibana and illustrated by Yoshiaki Katsurai. Dakara Boku wa, H ga Dekinai began serialization in Fujimi Shobo’s Dragon Magazine in 2010. The series’ eleven volumes were released between June 19, 2010, and August 20, 2013. A manga adaptation illustrated by Shou Okagiri began serialization in the May 2011 issue of Monthly Dragon Age, and released five volumes as of December 9, 2013. A 12-episode anime adaptation produced by feel aired from July to September 2012 on AT-X and other networks.

NEVER make a deal with a wet goddess you’ve only just met. That’s a lesson Ryosuke Kaga learns the hard way when he foolishly agrees to let Lisara Restole use some of his “essence” to stay in this world. Because despite her smoking hot appearance, Lisara’s actually a Shinigami, a Goddess of Death. However, she DOESN’T steal years off his life like any decent Shinigami would do. Oh no, instead she sucks him dry of something much more perverse by leeching off his lecherous spirit and draining his ability to enjoy… er… the things that teenage boys normally spend most of their time thinking about! And now that he’s been de-debased and de-debauched by her un-dirty trick, the poor regenerated degenerate’s only hope of getting his licentiousness renewed is to join the queen of mental-clean on her quest, since when she leaves our mortal plane he regains his normal immorality! But the termination of the probation of his reprobation isn’t guaranteed, because Goddesses of Death can be really harsh mistresses and it’s going to be anything but easy to go back to being sleazy![sociallocker]
Opening Theme: “Reason why XXX” by Sayaka Sasaki [Single]
Ending Theme: “Platinum 17” by yozuca* [Single][/sociallocker]

97 total views, 11 views today

  • Soukyuu no Fafner EXODUS Character Song Album

    Performed by Sanae Kobayashi, Nobunaga Shimazaki, Kensho Ono, Yui Ishikawa, Sumire Morohoshi, Rio Sasaki, Marika Matsumoto, Makoto Ishii, Kohei Kiyasu […]

    77 total views, 5 views today

  • Wataru Hatano – You Only Live Once

    TV Anime “YURI!!! on ICE” Ending Theme You Only Live Once / 羽多野渉 Catalog Number EYCA-11244 Release Date Nov 23, […]

    116 total views, 7 views today

  • Berserk Ougon Jidai Hen 3: Kourin Final Premium CD

    BERSERK THE GOLDEN AGE ARC III: THE ADVENT Final Premium CD Bonus CD containing original tracks composed by Shiro Sagisu. […]

    106 total views, 4 views today

  • VALSHE – Kimi e no Uso

    “(君への嘘; Lie to You) ” is the ninth single released by VALSHE. It was released in four versions: a limited […]

    98 total views, 7 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *