Boom Boom Satellites – Shine Like a Billion Suns

Shine Like a Billion Suns is the ninth and last studio album from Japanese electronica/rock duo Boom Boom Satellites. Two editions of the album were released on February 4, 2015.
Web Anime “Ninja Slayer From Animation” Opening Theme: BACK IN BLACK
Catalog Number SRCL-8690

1 Shine 5:05
2 Only Blood 4:47
3 Complicated 5:08
4 A Hundred Suns 4:49
5 Vanishing 4:44
6 Back In Black 5:05
7 The Moth (Attracted To The Flame) 1:19
8 Blind Bird 5:54
9 Overcome 5:15
10 Stain 2:38
11 Emergence 5:44

    • Seiichi Yukimura – Yume no Tsuzuki

      The Prince of Tennis Character CD Seiichi Yukimura (cv.Sachiko Nagai) テニスの王子様 キャラクターCD 幸村精市 (CV: 永井幸子) 2006/08/30発売 品番:NECM-10049 Tracklist 01 – […]

    • M・A・O – Harumachi Clover

      TV Anime “One Room” Episodes 1~4 Theme Song Harumachi Clover / Yui Hanasaka (CV: M・A・O) 春待ちクローバー / 花坂結衣 (CV: M・A・O) […]

    • One Piece Character Song Brook: New World

      New World is a song written and sung by Brook (cv. Cho) as final performance on his concert on Sabaody […]

    • Kimi ni Todoke OST

      Kimi ni Todoke Original Soundtrack 君に届け オリジナル・サウンドトラック Catalog Number VPCG-84901 Release Date Jan 27, 2010 Tracklist: 01 Kimi ni Todoke […]

    One thought on “Boom Boom Satellites – Shine Like a Billion Suns

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco