Boys Be… (2 CD)

Boys Be… (ボーイズ・ビー) is a manga created and written by Masahiro Itabashi and illustrated by Hiroyuki Tamakoshi, which was in 2000 adapted into a 13 episode anime series by Hal Film Maker.
There are two sides to every love story, and Boys Be… reveals what’s really going on—from the guy’s point of view!
Meet three normal high school guys with just one thing on their minds: girls. Quiet Kyoichi has been friends with Chiharu ever since they were young, but lately, his feelings have begun to change. Lecherous Makoto, a self-proclaimed master of the rules of romance, is ready to sweep the ladies off their feet. And Yoshihiko, a handsome sports nut, is unfortunately a bit clueless in matters of the heart.
Join this hapless trio for a year of romantic misadventures that will change their lives forever![sociallocker]
Opening Theme: “Daijobu” by Maeda Aki
Eps #13: “Hatsukoi” by Yuka Imai
Ending Theme: “Minna ga Ii ne” by Maeda Aki
Eps #08: “My Tomorrow” by Yuka Imai
Boys Be… Original Soundtrack (320kbps)
OP & ED Theme Single: Daijobu / Minna ga ii~ne (w/scanS)[/sociallocker]

90 total views, 4 views today

  • Gintama Blu-Ray Box 4 Bonus CD (Disc 2)

    銀魂 Blu-ray BOX シーズン 其ノ四特典DISC ドラマCD『既成事実を作っても愛は愛』 Release Date: Jun 24, 2015 Catalog Number: ANZX-11759 File Size: 55 MB (320kbps+log) CAST: 杉田智和/阪口大助/釘宮理恵/雪野五月/くじら/石田彰/千葉進歩/中井和哉/鈴村健一/太田哲治/立木文彦/小林ゆう/若本規夫/折笠富美子/遊佐浩二 […]

    62 total views, 2 views today

  • TV Manga Shudaika No Ayumi

    Description: Theme song (OP / ED) of various anime (Compilation Album) Original Title: テレビまんが主題歌のあゆみ Release Date: 2005/12/21 Catalog No. COCX-33498/9 […]

    72 total views, 4 views today

  • Yowamushi Pedal Vol. 9 Bonus CD

    Yowamushi Pedal Mini Soundtrack CD 弱虫ペダル ミニサウンドトラックCD Composer: Kan Sawada Released: Aug 20, 2014 Catalog No. TBR23469D[sociallocker] ≪Track List≫: 01. […]

    85 total views, 2 views today

  • FictionJunction – stone cold

    TV Anime Sacred Seven Opening theme song Catalog Number VTCL-35114 Release Date Aug 03, 2011 Tracklist 01 stone cold 5:58 […]

    92 total views, 1 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *