Brain Powerd (4 CD)

Brain Powerd (ブレンパワード) is a Japanese anime television series created by Sunrise. The series is set on a future, decimated Earth after the discovery of a mysterious, alien spacecraft dubbed “Orphan”. A group of researchers scour the planet for Orphan’s disc plates using mecha called “Antibodies” in order to revive the craft, an event that would result in the utter destruction of all lifeforms on Earth. The protagonists Yu Isami and Hime Utsumiya must utilize a special Antibody called “Brain Powerd” to counter the Orphan plans and save humanity. Brain Powerd was directed and written by Gundam creator Yoshiyuki Tomino. The series features mecha designs by Mamoru Nagano, character designs by Mutsumi Inomata, and music by Yoko Kanno. The 26-episode Brain Powerd television series originally premiered across Japan on the satellite channel WOWOW between April 8 and November 11, 1998.[sociallocker]
Quality: MP3 w/scans
Opening Theme: “In My Dream” by Eri Shingyoji [Single]
Ending Theme: “Ai no Rinkaku (愛の輪郭)” by Kokia [Single]
Brain Powerd OST1 / OST 2[/sociallocker]

108 total views, 7 views today


    Blue Seed Original Soundtrack: BLUE SEED TOO Catalog Number KICA-326 Release Date Nov 20, 1998 03~11: Ep. 1-2 Soundtrack 13~18: […]

    103 total views, 5 views today

  • Megumi Hayashibara – Treat or Goblins

    TV Anime Abenobashi Mahou Shoutengai OP & ED Theme Catalog Number KICM-3030 Release Date Apr 24, 2002 Tracklist: 01 Treat […]

    96 total views, 3 views today

  • Isshuukan Friends。

    One Week Friends (一週間フレンズ。) is a manga series by Matcha Hazuki. It was serialized in Square Enix’s Gangan Joker magazine […]

    124 total views, 3 views today

  • Buzzlip – Wild Rock

    TV Anime 「最遊記RELOAD」 Opening theme song Release Date November 12, 2003 Catalog No. ZACL-6002 Tracklist 01 – Wild Rock 3:57 […]

    73 total views, 5 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *