Brave Witches Himeuta Collection Vol.4

ブレイブウィッチーズ 秘め歌コレクション Vol.4
Catalog Number COCX-39874
Release Date Mar 29, 2017

Tracklist (w/out Drama Part)
07 狩人の狼煙 3:58
09 Fragment 4:08
11 ガーネット 4:13
13 Moonlight Trip 4:11

(M4A / MP3)

    • Diamond no Ace

      Ace of Diamond (ダイヤのA, Hepburn: Daiya no A, also known as Diamond’s Ace) is a shōnen baseball manga written and […]

    • Pandora Hearts

      There are many interesting plot threads and ideas that are introduced at various points in the story, but they are […]

    • SHUFFLE! Special CD1 Lisianthus

      Bundled with the first DVD release of the SHUFFLE! animation. Each DVD release comes with one BGM disc, for a […]

    • Oreimo Complete Collection+ Oreimo. Comp+!

      ore no imouto ga konnani kawaii wake ga nai. Complete Collection+ Oreimo. Comp+! 俺の妹がこんなに可愛いわけがない。Complete Collection+ 俺妹。コンプ+! Catalog Number SVWC-70259~60 Release […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco