“WE GO” is the fifteenth single released by BREAKERZ. It was released in three versions: a limited CD+DVD edition (A), a limited CD+Special Photo Book edition (B), and a regular CD only edition. “We Go” is the 40th Opening theme of anime Detective Conan.
Release date: May 20, 2015
CD Number: ZACL-6035

Tracklist (all type)
1. WE GO
2. Byakuya no Tsuki (白夜の月; White Nights of the Month)
2. Ai x Ori (愛×檻; Love x Cage)
2. Hikari ~Acoustic Version~ (光; Light)
3. WE GO -TV Size Edit-
File Size: 41 MB (320kbps)

    • Eiga Go! Princess Precure Go! Go!! Gouka Sanbondate!!! OST

      Eiga Go! Princess Precure Go! Go!! Gouka Sanbondate!!! Original Soundtrack 映画Go! プリンセスプリキュア Go! Go!! 豪華3本立て!!! オリジナル・サウンドトラック Catalog Number MJSA-01170 Release […]

    • Occult Academy Special CD Vol. 3

      世紀末オカルト学院 Special CD Vol.3 Release Date: Nov 24, 2010 Tracklist 01 – Asia no Junshin 04:37 02 – JK.Smile no […]

    • Danmachi Character Song CD Vol. 1

      FAMILIA MYTH CHARACTER SONG 1 Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka Character Song CD vol.1 […]

    • Yuru Yuri Character Song 07

      Yuru Yuri Character Song 07 // Ayano Sugiura (CV: Saki Fujita) ゆるゆりのうたシリーズ♪ 07 恋の罰金バッキンガム! 杉浦綾乃 (CV: 藤田咲) Released: Oct 02,2011 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *