Callin’ – Hibi no Uta

“Hibi no Uta” is the third album released by Callin’. The song “Aishiteru” was used as the ending theme for the anime Zoku Natsume Yuujin-chou.
Released: Feb 18, 2009
Catalog Number SRCL-6979

1 Houseki
3 Aishiteru
4 Cherry Star
5 Shikakui Heya no Meiro
6 Katto
7 Shishuu
8 Kirei ni na Are
9 Namida Nanka Iranai
10 Sukoshi Zutsu
11 Arch
320kbps: 113 MB . userscloud .


    • No Game No Life

      No Game No Life (ノーゲーム・ノーライフ) is a light novel series by Yū Kamiya. An anime adaptation of No Game No […]


      ZETMAN オリジナルサウンドトラックCD3 Catalog Number TBR22266D-2 Release Date Nov 23, 2012 Bonus CD Vol. 6 01 銀河超人アルファス 1:07 02 Rays of […]

    • Hamelin no Violin Hiki

      Violinist of Hameln (ハーメルンのバイオリン弾き) is a fantasy adventure manga created by Michiaki Watanabe. Its premise is that a group of […]

    • Kirarin Revolution OST

      Kirarin Revolution Original Soundtrack Vol.1 Release Date November 22, 2006 Catalog No. EPCE-5437 Tracklist: 01 Koi Kana (Opening Version) 02 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco