Campione! (4 CD)

Campione! (カンピオーネ!, lit., “Champion!”) is a Japanese light novel series written by Jō Taketsuki and illustrated by Sikorski. It has been published by Shueisha in their Super Dash Bunko imprint since September 2008. It has been adapted into a manga series published in Shueisha’s Super Dash & Go!. A 13-episode anime television series (Campione!: Matsurowanu Kamigami to Kamigoroshi no Maou / カンピオーネ! ~まつろわぬ神々と神殺しの魔王~), produced by Diomedéa aired in Japan on AT-X and Tokyo MX beginning in July 2012 and ended in September 2012.

Some people suddenly find religion, but for 16-year-old Kusanagi Godou, it’s that REALLY old time religion that’s found him! As the result of defeating the God of War in mortal combat, Godou’s stuck with the unwanted position of Campione!, or God Slayer, whose duty is to fight Heretical Gods whenever they try to muscle in on the local turf. Not only is this likely to make Godou roadkill on the Highway to Heaven, it’s also a job that comes with a lot of other problems. Like how to deal with the fact that his “enhanced status” is attracting a bevy of overly-worshippy female followers. After all, they’re just there to aid him in his demi-godly duties, right? So why is it that their leader, the demonically manipulative sword-mistress Erica Blandelli, seems to have such a devilish interest in encouraging some VERY unorthodox activities? Get ready for immortal affairs, heavenly harems and lots of dueling deities taking pious in the face as the ultimate smash, bash and thrash of the Titans rocks both Heaven and Earth.[sociallocker]
OP Theme: “BRAVE BLADE!” by Megu Sakuragawa [Single]
Ending Theme: “Raise” by Yui Ogura [Single]
Campione Original Soundtrack (Disc 1 / Disc 2 + BK)[/sociallocker]

180 total views, 5 views today

  • Absolute Duo Special Disc 2

    Enclosed with Absolute Duo Vol.2 Limited Edition BD/DVD (ZMXZ-9912/ZMBZ-9922). アブソリュート・デュオ 第2巻 特典CD Catalog Number ZMXZ-9912-CD Release Date May 08, 2015 […]

    88 total views, 9 views today

  • Little Blue boX – 2 Spirits / Legend

    TV Anime 3rd OP Theme Anime Danball Senki W: 2スピリッツ – リトルブルーボックス Release Date November 14, 2012 Catalog No. AVCD-55010 […]

    102 total views, 6 views today

  • Natsume Yuujinchou Shi Vol. 5 Bonus CD

    Natsume Yuujinchou Shi Nyanko-sensei Yomiage CD 夏目友人帳 肆 ニャンコ先生読み上げCD Performed by Kazuhiko Inoue Catalog Number ANZX-3950 Release Date Jun 27, […]

    101 total views, 13 views today

  • Nothing’s Carved In Stone – Out Of Control

    “Out of Control” is Nothing’s Carved In Stone’s 4th single. The title tracks is used as Psycho-Pass second opening theme. […]

    98 total views, 7 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *