Captain Tsubasa Complete Collection

Collection of the CDs containing all the songs and drama episodes which have been already released.
キャプテン翼 コンプリート・コレクション
Catalog Number MHCL-681~4
Release Date Dec 07, 2005

Disc 1 [Vocal hen], theme song complete collection
Disc 2 [Drama 1 hen], Drama CD Vol. 1
Disc 3 [Drama 2 + Original Karaoke hen] Drama CD + Karaoke
Disc 4 [BGM hen], original soundtrack collection

181 total views, 10 views today


    NANBAKA ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK 01 ナンバカ オリジナルサウンドトラック1 Catalog Number TKXA-1114 Release Date Feb 22, 2017 BGM: Kenji Fujisawa 01 Rin! Rin! […]

    345 total views, 11 views today

  • Question nowadays for Animusic

    1. What Happened? my account was suspended. 2. I can’t download anymore, either in OLD archive or in new […]

    83 total views, 6 views today

  • Koi to Senkyo to Chocolate

    Love, Election and Chocolate (恋と選挙とチョコレート), abbreviated as Koichoco (恋チョコ), is a Japanese adult visual novel developed by Sprite, which was […]

    97 total views, 5 views today

  • DATE A LIVE: Mayuri Judgment Bonus CD

    DATE A LIVE the Movie: Mayuri Judgment Bonus CD Release Date: Feb 26, 2016 Catalog Number: KAXA-7321EX1 Tracklist: 『原作・橘公司完全監修「劇場版デート・ア・ライブ 万由里ジャッジメント」ちょいデレ […]

    95 total views, 9 views today

One thought on “Captain Tsubasa Complete Collection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *