Cardcaptor Sakura (29 CD)

Cardcaptor Sakura (カードキャプターさくら) is a Japanese shōjo manga series written and illustrated by the manga group Clamp. The manga was originally serialized in Nakayoshi from May 1996 to June 2000, and published in 12 tankōbon volumes by Kodansha from November 1996 to July 2000. The story focuses on Sakura Kinomoto, an elementary school student who discovers that she possesses magical powers after accidentally freeing a set of magical cards from the book they had been sealed in for years. She is then tasked with retrieving those cards in order to avoid an unknown catastrophe from befalling the world. The series was adapted into a 70-episode anime TV series by Madhouse that aired on Japan’s satellite television channel NHK BS2 from April 1998 to March 2000.[sociallocker]
Cardcaptor Sakura
Opening Theme
#1: “Catch You Catch Me” by Gumi [Single]
#2: “Tobira wo Akete” by ANZA [Single]
#3: “Platina” by Maaya Sakamoto [Single]
Ending Theme
#1: “Groovy!” by Koumi Hirose [Single]
#2: “Honey” by Chihiro [Single]
#3: “Fruits Candy” by Megumi Kojima [Single]
OST: [Vol. 1 / Vol. 2 / Vol. 3 / Vol. 4]
Cardcaptor Sakura Character Song:
1. Sakura (info)
2. Touya (info)
3. Kero (info)
4. Tomoyo (info)
5. Yukito (info)
6. Syaoran (info)

Cardcaptor Sakura Movie 1
Ending Theme: “Tooi Kono Machi de” by Kaitani Naomi [Single]
Cardcaptor Sakura Movie 1 [Original Soundtrack]

Cardcaptor Sakura Movie 2: The Sealed Card
Ending Theme: “Ashita e no Melody” by CHAKA [Single]
Cardcaptor Sakura The Sealed Card [Original Soundtrack]

Other Album:
[1999.01.21] Cardcaptor Sakura Character SongBook [info] [Album]
[1999.12.01] Cardcaptor Sakura Tomoeda Shougakkou Chorus-bu Christmas Concert [info]
[2000.07.12] Aya Hisakawa – Okashi no Uta [info]
[2001.02.21] Cardcaptor Sakura Complete Vocal Collection (CD1+2 / CD3+4 / BK) [info]
[2001.12.29] Cardcaptor Sakura Shudaika Collection [info] [Abum]
[2013.07.07] Junko Iwao – Yasashisa no Tane [info]

//not interested to upload drama CD.
// Quality: MP3 (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

  • Magic-kyun! Renaissance SOLO-KYUN! SONGS VOL.2

    Magic-kyun! Renaissance SOLO-KYUN! SONGS VOL.2 / Aoi Suminomiya Starring KENN TVアニメ「マジきゅんっ! ルネッサンス」SOLO-KYUN! SONGS VOL.2 / 墨ノ宮葵 Starring KENN Catalog Number […]

  • Jashin Kyokutachi + OST

    Jashin Kyokutachi (with Original Soundtrack) 邪神曲たち (オリジナルサウンドトラック付盤) Catalog Number AVCA-49837~8 Release Date Aug 01, 2012 Quality: MP3 (320kbps) Disc 1: […]

  • Sayaendou / Hadashi no Cinderella Boy

    Sayaendou / Hadashi no Cinderella Boy is NEWS’s fifth single and the last one before their one year suspension began. […]

  • Ruppina – Free Will

    Free Will is a song, sung by Ruppina, for the 9th ending of the One Piece anime. This ending is […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *