Chance Pop Session (6 CD)

Chance: Triangle Session (チャンス トライアングルセッション ), also known as Chance: Pop Session, is a 2001 anime produced by Madhouse studios. The series aired from May 21 to August 27, 2001 and ran for 13 episodes. Three young girls—Akari, Yuki, and Nozomi—meet at a concert and set out to follow in the footsteps of their idol, Reika, and become music stars. They enroll in the prestigious music school that produced Reika and are placed in the “S class” due to their potential.

This anime is based on a 1999 radio drama about three very different girls: Akari, Yuki and Nozomi; going to see the concert of top pop idol Reika and by going to see this concert their lives are greatly influenced by it. Akari was raised in a very religious background, she is bright and cheerful and a big Reika fan. Yuki is an independent girl who ran away from her home in Hakodate. She is working in the concert hall of Reika’s performance. Nozomi is the daughter from a wealthy family in Kobe. She’s got one of the VIP seats at the concert. The three girls are so inspired by Reika’s performance, that they all enroll in the Akiba music school and endeavor to become pop idols themselves.[sociallocker]
Opening Theme: “Pure Blue” by Atsuko Enomoto, Mayumi Iizuka, and Maria Yamamoto
Ending Theme: “Love Forever” by Atsuko Enomoto, Mayumi Iizuka, and Maria Yamamoto
Chance Triangle Session Original Soundtrack: Centonizare
OP & ED Theme Single (w/scans)

Chance Triangle Session Character Song (w/scans):
1. Nozomi Kaibara (cv. Yamamoto Maria): Objection
2. Akari Mizushima (cv. Iizuka Mayumi): Tenshi in Your Heart
3. Yuki Aoyama (cv. Enomoto Atsuko): Woo Yeah Woo Ah
Chance Triangle Session – Vocal Album : Utahime -DIVA-[/sociallocker]

  • Houkago Rakuenbu – Houkago Kakumei

    TV Anime “Mikagura School Suite” Opening Theme: Houkago Kakumei – Houkago Rakuenbu 放課後革命 / 放課後楽園部 Catalog Number ZMCZ-9987 Release Date […]

  • ALI PROJECT – Kyomu Densen

    Kyoumu Densen is the 30th single released by ALI PROJECT. It was released in two editions, a limited CD+DVD edition […]

  • Skoop On Somebody – happypeople

    “happypeople” is the 4th ending theme of the TV animation “BLEACH”. Produced and Performed by Skoop On Somebody (SOS) Catalog […]

  • Precure Splash Vocal Album 1

    ふたりはプリキュアSplashStar Vocal アルバムI ~Yes!プリキュアスマイル♪~ Release Date Jul 21, 2006 Catalog No. MJCD-20064 Tracklist: 1. まかせて★スプラッシュ☆スター★ 2. 今日も元気! 3. ずっと,ずっと…ね 4. […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *