A-Channel Vol. 2 Bonus CD

Enclosed with A-Channel Vol.2 Limited Edition BD/DVD (ANZX-9873/ANZB-9873).
Catalog Number ANZX-9874
Release Date Jun 20, 2011

01 Gyutto Shite Hoshiinda 4:56
TV Anime “A-Channel” Episode 3 Insert Song
Performer: Toru (CV: Aoi Yuki)
02 summer dream syndrome 4:35
TV Anime “A-Channel” Episode 4 Insert Song
Performer: Run (CV: Kaori Fukuhara)
03 Gyutto Shite Hoshiinda (instrumental) 4:56
04 summer dream syndrome (instrumental) 4:33[sociallocker]
File Size: 57 MB (w/scans)[/sociallocker]

    • Tanaka-kun is Always Listless Special CD feat. Miyano

      tanaka-kun wa itsumo kedaruge Special CD feat. Miyano 田中くんはいつもけだるげ スペシャルCD feat. 宮野 tanaka-kun wa itsumo kedaruge Vol.2 Bonus CD Catalog […]

    • Gundam AGE Character Song Album Vol.1

      TVアニメ『機動戦士ガンダムAGE』キャラクターソングアルバム Vol.1 Released: August 08, 2012 Catalog No. LACA-15221 Track List : 1. WANNA BE HOPE by Toshiyuki Toyonaga (Flit […]

    • Hyotei Eternity – Sakamichi No Hate He

      Sakamichi no Hate e (坂道の果てへ To the ends of the hill) is a single released by Hyotei Eternity. It is […]

    • Kamen no Maid Guy Character Song 3

      Kamen no Maid Guy Character Song 3 “Fubuki” 「仮面のメイドガイ」キャラクターソング3 フブキ Catalog Number GNCA-0112 Release Date Sep 24, 2008 Tracklist 01 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *