A-Channel Vol. 5 Bonus CD

Enclosed with A-Channel Vol.5 Limited Edition BD/DVD (ANZX-9879/ANZB-9879).
Performed by Kaori Fukuhara, Aoi Yuki, Yumi Uchiyama, Minako Kotobuki
TV Anime “A-Channel” Insert Song Episode 9 & 10
Catalog Number ANZX-9880
Release Date Sep 21, 2011

01 Okashi na Jikan
02 Happy Snow
03 Okashi na Jikan (Instrumental)
04 Happy Snow (Instrumental)[sociallocker]
File Size: 53 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

    • vistlip – Jack

      TV Anime “Bakumatsu Rock” Opening Theme Catalog Number MJSS-09130 Release Date Aug 20, 2014 Tracklist: 01 Jack 3:57 02 Scapegoat […]

    • Sakura Wars TV Series Song Album

      サクラ大戦 TVシリーズ 歌のアルバム Sakura Taisen TV Series Uta no Album Catalog Number AVCA-14060 Release Date Oct 12, 2000 Tracklist 01 […]

    • Joker Game Vol. 2 Bonus CD

      First Press Bonus for Joker Game Vol.2 Blu-ray BOX Joker Game Original SOUNDTRACK CD Out of TRACK vol.2 ジョーカー・ゲーム オリジナルサウンドトラックCD […]

    • Saori Hayami – Installation/Sono Koe ga Chizu ni Naru

      TV Anime “Snow White with the Red Hair” 2nd Opening Theme Catalog Number WHV-1000590448 Release Date Feb 03, 2016 Last […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco