Cheer Boys Vol. 5 Bonus CD

チア男子!! BD/DVD Vol. 5 特典Disc
Release Date: Jan 27, 2017
Catalog No. N/A

1. 君に聴かせたい裏話がある~ヤキモチ男子!!~
2. キャストミニトーク

(MP3, 320kbps)

    • Plenty of Grit / Revolution

      Plenty of grit/ Revolution” is the 48th single released by Hayashibara Megumi. “Plenty of grit” was used as the opening […]

    • Kamen no Maid Guy

      Kamen no Maid Guy (仮面のメイドガイ, lit. “The Masked Maid Guy”) is a comedy manga series written and illustrated by Maruboro […]

    • Mitsudomoe Character Song Vol.3

      Mitsudomoe Character Song Vol.3 Kore de Ii no ka? ~Hachamecha Life~ / Hitoha Marui (Haruka Tomatsu) 「みつどもえ」キャラクターソング Vol.3 これでいいのか? ~はちゃめちゃライフ~ […]

    • ROOKiEZ is PUNK’D – Reclimb

      TV Anime “Yowamushi Pedal” Opening Theme: リクライム / ROOKiEZ is PUNK’D Catalog Number THCS-60011 || Release Date Nov 20, 2013[sociallocker] […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *