CHiCO with HoneyWorks – Ai no Scenario

TV anime Magic Kaito 1412 2nd OP Theme: アイのシナリオ / CHiCO with HoneyWorks
Catalog Number SMCL-372 // Release Date Feb 04, 2015[sociallocker]
01 Ai no Scenario
02 Yukidoke
03 Ai no Scenario (Instrumental)
04 Yukidoke (Instrumental)
File Size: 48 MB (w/ scans)[/sociallocker]

    • ZAQ – Alteration

      the opening theme for the TV anime [email protected] All songs written, composed, arranged and performed by ZAQ Catalog Number LASM-4153 […]

    • Nabari no Ou OST 2

      TVアニメーション「隠(なばり)の王」オリジナルサウンドトラック2 Nabari Original Soundtrack 2 Catalog Number GNCA-1162 Release Date Sep 26, 2008 BGM: Michiru Oshima 01 The World of […]

    • Nobunaga the Fool Special CD 2

      Nobunaga the Fool Character CD: “FOOL! FOOL! FOOL!” TVアニメ『ノブナガ・ザ・フール』第1巻 キャラクターソング Vol.02 Character: Jeanne Kaguya d’Arc (CV.Yoko Hikasa) Release Date: May […]

    • Kizuna / Natsu Yuuzora

      “Kizuna Uta / Natsu Yuuzora” is Atari Kousuke’s sixth single. This is Atari’s first single to be released in both […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco