Children Who Chase Lost Voices

Children Who Chase Lost Voices (星を追う子ども, Hoshi o Ou Kodomo, lit. “Children Who Chase Stars”), known as Journey to Agartha in the UK, is a 2011 Japanese anime film created and directed by Makoto Shinkai, following his previous work 5 Centimeters per Second. This film is his longest animation film to date and is described as a “lively” animated film with adventure, action, and romance centered on a cheerful and spirited girl on a journey to say “farewell”. The film was released in Japan on May 7, 2011.
Strange sounds in the darkness… Unearthly music from an old crystal radio… These are all the warning Asuna Watase has before a simple walk to her clubhouse catapults her into a nightmarish adventure that will take her beneath the Earth to a lost land beyond the realm of legend! Attacked by a strange monstrous creature, rescued by a mysterious stranger and pursued by a relentless enemy, Asuna finds herself enmeshed in a centuries old mystery that will bind her to a strange young defender and lead her inevitably, towards a secret that may hold the key to life itself![sociallocker]
ED Theme: “Hello Goodbye & Hello” by Anri Kumaki
Hoshi o Ou Kodomo Original Soundtrack (w/scans)[/sociallocker]

123 total views, 7 views today

  • AKB48 – Aitakatta

    “Aitakatta” is the major debut single released by AKB48 under DefSTAR Records (third single overall). It was released in two […]

    55 total views, 5 views today

  • Kubikiri Cycle

    Zaregoto Series, The Headless Cycle, The Beheading Cycle, Kubikiri Cycle: Aoiro Savant to Zaregototsukai (クビキリサイクル 青色サヴァンと戯言遣い) Zaregoto Series (戯言シリーズ, lit. […]

    53 total views, 8 views today

  • Samurai Flamenco HERO SONG CD 1

    Samurai Flamenco Vol. 1 Bonus Disc: HERO SONG CD 1 サムライフラメンコ 第1巻 特典CD HERO SONG CD 1 – Insert Song […]

    49 total views, 6 views today

  • Shiranai Love*Oshiete Love

    Shiranai Love*Oshiete Love (知らないLove*教えてLove lit. I Don’t Know Love*Teach Me Love) is the first single sung by lily white, a […]

    47 total views, 11 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *